متحف قصر الأمير محمدعلى بالمنيل

متحف قصر الأمير محمدعلى بالمنيل

القاهرة

يعد متحف قصر الأمير محمد علي بالمنيل من أجمل وأهم المتاحف التاريخية في مصر. يعبر المتحف عن فترة مهمة من تاريخ مصر الحديث وينفرد بتصميمه المعماري الرائع، فقد بني على طراز إسلامي حديث مقتبس من المدارس الفنية الفارسية والمملوكية، كما يتضمن أيضاً بعض الزخارف السورية والمغربية والأندلسية، بل وشاعت فيه الروح العثمانية. لذا فهو يعد مدرسة فنية جامعة لعناصر الفنون الإسلامية المختلفة.

أنشأه الأمير محمد علي توفيق في الفترة مابين 1319- 1348هــ/ 1900- 1929م،  ويتكون القصر من سور خارجي يحيط بمدخل القصر، ويضم داخل أسواره سراي الاستقبال، برج الساعة، السبيل، المسجد، متحف الصيد، سراي الإقامة، سراي العرش، المتحف الخاص، والقاعة الذهبية، هذا إلى جانب الحديقة الرائعة المحيطة بالقصر والفريدة من نوعها .

 

الموقع

الأحد

الإثنين

الثلاثاء

الأربعاء

الخميس

الجمعة

السبت

من

09:00 صباحا

إلى

05:00 مساء

ساعات العمل

أسعار التذاكر

أجانب بالغين: 100ج.م طلبة: 50ج.م المصريين &العرب البالغين: 20 ج.م طلبة: 5ج.م كاميرا المصرين: 20ج.م أجانب: 50ج.م فيديو: 300 ج.م جلسة تصويرية : 800ج.م

ارشادات

آخر ميعاد لشراء التذاكر

أخر ميعاد لشباك التذاكر: 4.15 م

التصوير

- مصرح بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي الخاص داخل المتحف بعد شراء التذكرة الخاصة بالتصوير. - يمنع تصوير الفيديو سواء من الهاتف أو الكاميرا داخل قاعات العرض إلا بعد شراء التذكرة الخاصة بالتصوير. - يصرح بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو لأغراض تجارية (تليفزيون، سينما، برامج، إعلانات، أفلام وثائقية، الخ) بعد الحصول علي إذن مسبق من الجهات المختصة وتسديد القيمة المقررة. شروط التصوير: - أن يكون في مواعيد العمل الرسمية -في الأماكن المفتوحة للزيارة فقط بدون تخطي الحواجز -يقتصر جلسة تصوير الأفراح على العريس-العروسة- المصور فقط لاغير - يمنع تصوير الزائرين الآخرين وموظفي المتحف لكونه يعتبر انتهاك لحقوقهم الشخصية. - يمنع استخدام الحامل ثلاثي القوائم أو الحامل ذو القائم الواحد إلا في حالات التصوير التجاري

التذاكر المجانية

1-كبار السن البالغ من العمر 60 عامًا فأكثر 2- ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة 3- الأطفال الأيتام 4- رحلات المدارس الحكومية المرحلة الإبتدائية والإعدادية

نصائح للزوار

1) الفيديو مسموح به 2) عبور الحواجز الغير مسموح بها. 3) لا تلمس أي شيء في المتحف. 4) الأكل والشرب غير مسموح به (القاعات فقط) 5) الأحذية الرياضية تكون أكثر راحة أثناء الجولة. 6) الحديقة ليست ضمن الجولة.

الرسم

يرجى من طلاب كليات الفنون الالتزام بالتالي:  يمنع استخدام أقلام الحبر في جميع قاعات العرض، يسمح فقط بأقلام الرصاص سواء للرسم أو الكتابة.  ينبغي أن لا يزيد دفتر الرسم عن 18 x 24 بوصة.  الرجاء عدم حجب مسار الزيارة في قاعات العرض عند الرسم.

الطوارئ

 الرجاء إتباع تعليمات موظفي المتحف في أوقات الطوارئ (الزلازل، الحرائق).  يرجى الابتعاد عن القطع الضخمة، وفتارين العرض، وأية معروضات قابلة للسقوط نتيجة أي هزة أرضية.

Manial Palace Museum

Manial Palace Museum

Cairo

The Museum of Prince Muhammad Ali’s Palace in Manial is one of the most beautiful and important historical museum in Egypt. The museum exhibits an important period in the history of modern Egypt and is characterized by its architectural design. Its modern Islamic style merges with Persian and Mamluk elements. It was also inspired by Syrian, Moroccan and Andalusian motifs, as well as Ottoman style. The building thus harmonises between a number of Islamic architectural traditions.

The palace of Prince Muhammad Ali Tawfik was established between 1319- 1348 AH/ 1900-1929 AD and consists of an outer wall that surrounds the entrance to the palace. Inside the walls is the reception area, the clock tower, the Sabil, the mosque, the hunting museum, living quarters, the throne hall, the private museum, and the golden hall, in addition to the wonderful garden surrounding the palace.

Location

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

From

09:00 AM

To

05:00 PM

Opening Hours

Tickets

FOREIGNER: adults : EGP 100 students: EGP 50 EGYPTIANS & ARABAS: adults: EGP 20 students: EGP 5 -Photo shot tickets (by camera ) : Egyptians: EGP 20 Foreigners: EGP 50 -Video: EGP 300 -Photo session: EGP 800

Our Insider Tips

Last ticket

The tickets window closes at 4.15 PM

Photography

Private photography is permitted inside the museum after paying ticketfees. - Please refrain from taking video recordings (phone, cameras) in the galleries unless you have paid the appropriate ticket fees. - Taking photographs and video recordings for commercial use (TV, cinema, programmes, advertising, documentary clips, et) are permitted only after obtaining permissionfrom the concerned authority and paying the daily rate. Photograghy Policies: - To be in official work hours - In open places only to visit without crossing the barriers -The wedding photography session is restricted to the groom-the-bride-photographer only - Please refrain from taking photographs of other visitors or staff as it may violate their personal rights. - Please refrain from using tripods or monopods except for permitted commercial use

Free tickets

1. Seniors aged 60 and over 2- special needs 3- Orphaned children 4- Public schools trips primary and preparatory school

Visitor tips

1_ video is allowed 2_ cross the barriers is not allowed . 3_ Don't touch anything in the museum. 4_ Eating and Drinking is not allowed (halls only) 5_ Sneakers are more comfortable during the tour. 6_ Garden is not within the tour .

Sketching

With regards to the students of Art Faculties, please conduct yourself respectively in regards to the following:  The use of pens and pen markersare prohibited in all galleries: only pencils may be used in taking notes or sketching.  Sketchbooksexceeding 18 x 24 inches are not permitted.  Please do not hinder visitor traffic flow in the galleries by blocking visitors or walking paths.

Emergency

 In times of emergency such as an earthquake or fire, please follow the instructions of museum staff.  In the event of an earthquake, please move away from large sculptures, displaycases, and other objects that may fall down.