متحف النسيج المصري

 متحف النسيج المصري

القاهرة

متحف النسيج المصري هو سبيل كان قد شيده محمد علي باشا بشارع المعز في عام 1244هـ/ 1828م كوقف خيري على روح ابنه إسماعيل المتوفى في السودان، وتم تحويل السبيل في عام 2010م إلى متحف النسيج المصري.

يعد هذا السبيل من الأسبلة الرائعة حيث شيد بإتقان وزخرف بزخارف بديعه متقنه الصنع، ويمثل الدور العلوي منه مدرسة أطلق عليها مدرسة النحاسين الأميرية نسبة لشهرة المنطقة بتلك الصناعة قديمًا، تعد من أوائل المدارس الحديثة، ظلت تقدم خدماتها حتى الخمسينات من القرن العشرين، ومن أشهر روادها الرئيس الراحل جمال عبد الناصر.

زخرفت الواجهة بأربع شبابيك نحاسية لسقاية المارة، وكسيت بالرخام المحلى بالكتابات التركية والمحفور به الزخارف النباتية المتأثرة بالركوكو الأوروبي.

    المتحف الأول من نوعه بالشرق الأوسط؛ حيث يضم ما يقرب من 1000 قطعة من مختلف العصور، تعطي للزائر تصورًا كاملًا عن تطور تلك الصناعة في مصر بدءًا من العصر الفرعوني وحتى عصر أسرة محمد علي.

يتكون المتحف من طابقين يضم إحدى عشر قاعة؛ حيث تعود أقدم قطعة للعصر الفرعوني، ومن أبرز مقتنياته كسوة الكعبة الشريفة، والتي كانت تصنع في مصر منذ عهد الخليفة عمرو بن الخطاب وكانت ترسل إلى المملكة العربية السعودية سنويًا حتى عام 1962م. 

الموقع

الأحد

الإثنين

الثلاثاء

الأربعاء

الخميس

الجمعة

السبت

من

09:00 صباحا

إلى

03:00 مساء

ساعات العمل

أسعار التذاكر

أجنبي: كبار: 40 ج.م / الطلبة: 20ج.م مصري/عربي: كبار: 10 ج.م / الطلبة : 5 ج.م

ارشادات

آخر ميعاد لشراء التذاكر

يغلق شباك التذاكر 12.30 م

إرشادات عامة للزيارة

- الرجاء عدم لمس أيًا من المعروضات أو فتارين العرض. - غير مسموح بتناول أية مأكولات ومشروبات داخل قاعات العرض (مسموح بزجاجات المياه الصغيرة). - يمنع التدخين في جميع أرجاء المتحف. - الرجاء عدم القيام بأي فعل مخالف للقانون، أو أعمال تخريب، أو السب، أو ممارسة أي سلوك غير مقبول. - الرجاء مراعاة بقية الزائرين والتزام الهدوء بالمتحف وأثناء استخدام الهاتف المحمول. - غير مسموح باستخدام أيه مكبرات للصوت في جميع أرجاء المتحف. - غير مسموح باستخدام كشافات يدوية أو مؤشرات الليزر داخل المتحف حرصًا على سلامة المعروضات. - الرجاء الالتزام بالمظهر المناسب. - الرجاء عدم الاستلقاء على المقاعد أو على الأرض، أو خلع الأحذية بالمتحف. - الرجاء إتباع العلامات الإرشادية وتعليمات الزيارة.

التصوير

- مصرح بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي الخاص داخل المتحف بعد شراء التذكرة الخاصة بالتصوير. - يمنع تصوير الزائرين الآخرين وموظفي المتحف لكونه يعتبر انتهاك لحقوقهم الشخصية. - يمنع تصوير الفيديو سواء من الهاتف أو الكاميرا داخل قاعات العرض إلا بعد شراء التذكرة الخاصة بالتصوير. - يصرح بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو لأغراض تجارية (تليفزيون، سينما، برامج، إعلانات، أفلام وثائقية، الخ) بعد الحصول علي إذن مسبق من الجهات المختصة وتسديد القيمة المقررة. - يمنع استخدام الفلاش عند التصوير. - يمنع استخدام الحامل ثلاثي القوائم أو الحامل ذو القائم الواحد إلا في حالات التصوير التجاري.

Egyptian Textile Museum

Egyptian Textile Museum

Cairo

Egyptian Textile Museum is sabil was built on Al-Mu'izz Street by Muhammad Ali Pasha in 1244 AH / 1828 as a charity on the spirit of his son Ismail who died in Sudan. It was converted in 2010 into the Egyptian textile museum.

It is one of the most beautiful of the spices. It is well constructed and decorated with exquisite decoration.

The upper part of it is a school called the Al-Nahasin School, which is considered one of the first modern schools in the region. It was one of the first modern schools that continued to serve until the 1950s, Among its most famous students is the late President Gamal Abdel Nasser.

The façade was decorated with four copper windows for watering passers-by, and was decorated with Turkish marble inscriptions with engravings influenced by the European Ricoco.

The museum is the first of its kind in the Middle East. It contains nearly 1000 pieces of different ages, giving the visitor a complete picture of the development of this industry in Egypt from the Pharaonic to the Muhammad Ali Dynasty.

The museum consists of two floors with eleven halls; the oldest piece of the pharaonic era, Among the most prominent collections of Keswaat al-Kaaba, Which was manufactured in Egypt since the era of Caliph omar ibn al-Khattab and was sent to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia annually until 1962.

Location

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

From

09:00 AM

To

03:00 PM

Opening Hours

Tickets

FOREIGNERS: Adult: EGP 40 / Student: EGP 20 EGYPTIANS/ ARABS: Adult: EGP 10 / Student: EGP 5

Our Insider Tips

Last Ticket

The tickets window closes at 12.30 PM

General Policies

- Please do not touch any exhibits or showcases. - Food and drinks are not allowed within the galleries, except for small water bottles. - Smoking is prohibited throughout the museum. - Please refrain from disorderly, disruptive, and offensive language or actions. - Please be mindful of others, and be quiet when using your cell phone. - Audio players are not permitted throughout the museum. - For the safety of the exhibits, please do not use flashlights or laser pointers inside the museum. - Appropriate attire is requested. - Please do not lay down on seats or on the floor, and do not remove your shoes. - Please follow all posted signs and visitor instructions.

Photography

- Private photography is permitted inside the museum after paying ticket fees. - Please refrain from taking photographs of other visitors or staff as it may violate their personal rights. - Please refrain from taking video recordings (cell phone, cameras) in the galleries unless you have paid the appropriate ticket fees. - Taking photographs and video recordings for commercial use (TV, cinema, programmes, advertising, documentary clips, et) are permitted only after obtaining permission from the concerned authority and paying the daily rate. - Please refrain from using flash photography. - Please refrain from using tripods or monopods except for permitted commercial use